Show Your Jersey Pride

Anyone who knows me is keenly aware I am not someone who is into fashion trends. What I am into is showing off my Jersey pride. I wanted to share with everyone some great finds you can wear or display to show off your Jersey pride!

Alex-Ani-NJAlex & Ani: OK, like I said, I generally am  not a “fashion trend” type of person, but I really like the A&A bracelets. My favorite, of course, is their version of a Jersey show off. As soon as I saw it, I had to have it!

The Home T: I saw this awhile back on Shark Tank. I thought it was a really good idea. It is simple, the shirts are great quality and it is a neat way to show off your state pride. I was a little disappointed with the price, but it is still cool.

Watercolor Art: There are lots of great ways to show off your love for New Jersey I love original artwork and the horseshoe crab is synonymous with the horseshoe crabJersey shore. I absolutely love this piece highlighting this ancient creature everyone has seen at least once in their life at the shore.

Cape May Diamond: You know what they say, diamonds are a girl’s best friend. Something that Cape May is known for is their own unique version of the diamond. It actually isn’t a “real” diamond. The “diamonds” actually start in the upper Delaware River and wash down river, brushing against rocks along the way, to create the smooth looking stone. The best beach to locate these diamonds is Sunset Beach in Cape May Point, NJ. Sunset beach is located on the Delaware Bay. There is also a small shop there with the stones cut and displayed as beautiful jewelry. I have a lovely solitaire necklace!

What are your favorite ways to show off your Jersey pride?

Leave a Reply

